NATIONAL ARTS COUNCIL

Contact us

You can reach us at:

90 Goodman Road
Goodman Arts Centre
Blk A #01-01
Singapore 439053


Tel: 6346 9400
Fax: 6346 0345

 

For website queries related to the Arts Education website, please email: aepwebsite_support@nac.gov.sg

 

For all other queries, please email: nac_aep@nac.gov.sg

 

For further queries that are art form-specific, please contact the following managers:

Tian Xinni / Wang Tingting

Manager / Senior Manager Arts Education (Visual Arts)

 

Email: tian_xinni@nac.gov.sg / wang_tingting@nac.gov.sg

 

Darren Sim / Muriel Manning 

Manager / Arts Education (Music)

 

Email: darren_sim@nac.gov.sg  / muriel_manning@nac.gov.sg 

 

Bevin Ng / Grace Kanai

Assistant Manager / Manager Arts Education (Dance)

 

Email: bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg / grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg

 

Bevin Ng / Terrena Tan

Assistant Manager / Manager Arts Education (Literary Arts)

 

Email: bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg

Joyce Sim / Grace Kanai / Terrena Tan

Senior Manager/ Manager Arts Education (Theatre)

 

Email: joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg / grace_kanai@nac.gov.sg / terrena_tan@nac.gov.sg