NATIONAL ARTS COUNCIL

Contact us

You can reach us at:

90 Goodman Road
Goodman Arts Centre
Blk A #01-01
Singapore 439053


Tel: 6346 9400
Fax: 6346 0345

 

For website queries related to the Arts Education website, please email: aepwebsite_support@nac.gov.sg

 

For all other queries, please email: nac_aep@nac.gov.sg

 

For further queries that are art form-specific, please contact the following managers:

Tian Xinni / Sharon Chen

Manager/ Arts Education (Visual Arts)

 

Email: tian_xinni@nac.gov.sg / sharon_chen@nac.gov.sg

 

Liu Yonglun / Jason Ang 

Manager/ Arts Education (Music)

 

Email: liu_yonglun@nac.gov.sg / jason_ang@nac.gov.sg 

 

Esther Huang

Assistant Manager/ Arts Education (Dance)

 

Email: esther_huang@nac.gov.sg

 

Bevin Ng

Assistant Manager/ Arts Education (Literary Arts)

 

Email: bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg

Joyce Sim / Sharon Chen

Manager/ Arts Education (Theatre)

 

Bevin Ng

Assistant Manager/ Arts Education (Theatre)

 

Email: joyce_sim@nac.gov.sg / sharon_chen@nac.gov.sg / bevin_ng@nac.gov.sg